2016-2017 Officers

See the descriptions below the officers’ contact info to ensure that your question reaches the appropriate officer.

LSU Pre-Dental Society President:

Catherine Wethey

(General Questions)

VP/Pre-Dental 101 Coordinator:

Dylan Roberts

(Pre-Dental 101/ Shadowing Directory Questions)

Director of Membership:

Alaina Granier

(After checking the spreadsheet for membership requirements, you may then email about additional questions or issues with your current membership status)


Conner AllisonĀ

(Dues Questions)

Media Representative:

Haley Miller

(Website and Merchandise Questions)

Service Coordinator:

Valentina Carrillo

(Service Project Questions)

Fundraiser Coordinator:

Cecilia HazardĀ

(Fundraiser Questions)

Dental Hygiene Representative:

Chloe Cline

(Dental Hygiene Inquiries)